Crystals with each of the 7 major chakra symbols. As a reiki master, I charge them with reiki energy to help balance and relax you as well as, charge them to the moon or sunlight. Great to add to your meditation, or when you first start learning about chakras.

Crown - Amethyst
Third Eye - Clear Quartz
Throat - Lapis Lazuli
Heart - Green Aventurine
Solar Plexus - Yellow Jade
Sacral - Carnelian
Root - Red Jasper

Chakra Crystal Healing Set


    Follow me

    © 2015 by JACLYN DONAHUE

    Proudly created with


    T: 631-697-2345 

    • Facebook Basic Black
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Tumblr Icon